## K.L.E. Society's LINGARAJ COLLEGE, BELAGAVI (Autonomous)

## Board of Studies in Commerce - M.Com

Sl. No.	Particulars	Designation
1.	Smt. Laxmi Shivannavar, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Chairman
2.	Dr. R.L.Hydrabad	Member (V.C. Neminee)
	Professor, Department of PG Studies in Commerce, Karnataka University, Dharwad	(V.C Nominee)
3.	Dr.(Smt.) Chandramma M	Member
	Registrar, Professor and Dean Faculty of Commerce, Karnataka University, Dharwad	(AC Nominee)
4.	Dr.Annasaheb M.Gurav,	Member
	Professor, Department and Management, Shivaji University, Maharastra	(AC Nominee)
5.	CA Veeranna Murgod,	Member
	Chartered Accountant, Belagavi.	(Expert from Allied Area)
6.	Dr. M.M.Munshi,	Member
	Associate Professor, Department of Business Administration, VTU	(Alumni)
7.	Shri. Vinayak Varute	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce and Co-ordinator Commerce (B.Com)	
8.	Dr. Nandini H. P.	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
9.	Miss. Jyoti Sangolli,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce,	
	Lingaraj College, Belagavi	
10.	Smt.Mitali Patil,	Member
	Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	

11.	Mr.Shivakumar Pujar, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
12.	Ms. Vijaylaxmi Babali, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
13.	Ms. Trupti Appugol, Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member
14.	Shri. Siddaram Chakote Assistant Professor of Commerce, Lingaraj College, Belagavi	Member

Co-ordinator
Department of Commerce
Lingaraj College, Belagavi

PRINCIPAL LINGARAJ COLLEGE BELAGAVI